Click to toggle navigation menu.

Evening of Excellence 2021

Join us to celebrate the best in education at the
Evening of Excellence honoring the Teacher of the Year!

The Pinellas Education Foundation and Pinellas County Schools invite you to a special virtual award show to honor those who inspire students to reach their fullest potential.


Thursday, January 21, 2021

Virtual Show begins at 7 p.m.


Click here to watch live!

- 2020-21 Teacher of the Year Finalists -

Joycelyn Avery-Wright
Nina Harris ESE Center

Nicole Caltabellotta
74th Street Elementary School

Karen Collier
Leila Davis Elementary School

Heather Hole
Oak Grove Middle School

Allison Jurado
Oakhurst Elementary School

Sarah Painter
Eisenhower Elementary School

Mark Powers
Clearwater High School

Jennifer Riddick
Fairmount Park Elementary School

Gregory Stewart
East Lake Middle School

Kelly Webb
Palm Harbor University High School