Click to toggle navigation menu.

Evening of Excellence

Join us to celebrate the best in education at the
Evening of Excellence honoring the Teacher of the Year!

The Pinellas Education Foundation hosts its annual Evening of Excellence, showcasing the outstanding teachers of Pinellas County Schools. Ten finalists are celebrated at this exciting event, culminating with the naming of the district’s prestigious Teacher of the Year award.

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Show begins at 7 p.m.

Mahaffey Theater

Ticket information coming soon…

Sponsorship Button

For event inquiries, please contact Elizabeth Szostak at 727-588-4822, ext. 2117 or elizabeth.szostak@pinellaseducation.org.